A warm thank you to our supporters and community partners for their time, generosity, and efforts. Your continued support has been crucial to the present success of MHAC.


 UBC Teaching and Learning Enhancement Fund (TLEF) Advisory Group:

Dr. Tal JarusFaculty of Medicine, OSOT Department Head & Professor
Mr. Michael Lee – Faculty of Medicine, OSOT Professor & Curriculum Coordinator
Dr. Christie NewtonFaculty of Medicine, Family Practice Director
Ms.  Lynda Eccott – Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Professor
Ms. Marlee GroeningFaculty of Applied Science, Nursing Professor
Learn more

Canadian Mental Health Association (CMHA) Vancouver-Burnaby Branch
Learn more

Mood Disorders Association (MDA) of BC
Learn more

Ms. Sneha Shankar
Vancouver Coastal Health, Occupational Therapist
Learn more

The Kaleidoscope
UBC Student-Run Mental Health Support Group
Learn more

Early Alert
UBC Faculty and Staff Coordinated Support Service
Learn more

Art Studios
Learn more

Ms. Laura-Ann Haskell
Loco Motion Theater Company, Honorary Community Member
Learn more


Last updated: September 14, 2012